High Point Academy News Article

Congratulations to our 2021 Junior Marshals!

2021 HighPoint Academy Junior Marshals

September 23, 2021

Congratulations to our Junior Marshals! These students were recognized today during morning assembly for being in the top 10 in their junior class. They will serve as marshals for graduation and also help coordinate Senior/Kindergarten activities. 

These are our Junior Marshals for the 2021-2022 school year (listed in alphabetical order):

1. Collin Alwine
2. Jacob Bower
3. Dakota Covington
4. Mia Hinrichs
5. Alexis Hudson
6. Alyn Jackson
7. Briley Kiehl
8. Chenoa Rice
9. Andrew Schmidt
10. Lily Sims

Print This Article