Skip to main content
X

Grizzly Boys Basketball

Coaching Staff

Marcus Watts – Varsity Head Coach
[email protected]

Brett Tolliver – Varsity Assistant
[email protected]

Andrea Jones - JV Head Coach

Joseph Foster - JV Assistant Coach

Bradlee Cooper - Middle School Head Coach

Cheyenne Brown -  Middle School Assistant Coach


Varsity/JV Schedule

Monday, November 22, 2021VBBTTBA@ Travelers Rest301 North Main St. Travers Rest
Tuesday, November 23, 2021VBBTTBA@ Greenville Invitational301 North Main St. Travers Rest
Wednesday, November 24, 2021VBBTTBA@ Greenville Invitational1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors
Monday, November 29, 2021JV/VG/VBB5:00Southside6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Wednesday, December 01, 2021VGB/VBB6:00@ Gaffney149 Twin Lake Rd, Gaffney
Friday, December 03, 2021JV/VG/VBB5:00Legion6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Tuesday, December 07, 2021JV/VG/VBB5:00Blue Ridge6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Friday, December 10, 2021JV/VG/VBB5:00@ McCormick6981 Hwy 28 S, McCormick
Tuesday, December 14, 2021VGB/VBB6:00@ Dixie1 Haynes St, Due West
Thursday, December 16, 2021JV/VG/VBB5:00CFHS6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Wednesday, December 22, 2021VBB11:30@ Weddington HS1967 Patriot Dr, Charlotte, NC
Thursday, December 23, 2021VBB2:30@ Mallard Creek HS1967 Patriot Dr, Charlotte, NC
Thursday, January 06, 2022JV/VG/VBB5:00@ Blue Ridge2151 Fews Chapel Rd, Greer
Monday, January 10, 2022VGB/VBB6:00Riverside6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Tuesday, January 11, 2022VGB/VBB6:00@ Whitmire2597 SC-66, Whitmire
Friday, January 14, 2022VGB/VBB6:00Ware Shoals6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Tuesday, January 18, 2022JV/VG/VBB5:00@ Legion3090 Long Meadow Rd, Rock Hill,
Friday, January 21, 2022JV/VG/VBB5:00McCormick6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Tuesday, January 25, 2022VGB/VBB6:00Dixie6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Wednesday, January 26, 2022JV/VG/VBB5:00SCS6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Friday, January 28, 2022JV/VG/VBB5:00@ CFCS205 Edgefield St, Calhoun Falls
Tuesday, February 01, 2022JV/VG/VBB4:30@ SCS2211 Woodruff Rd, Simpsonville
Monday, February 07, 2022VGB/VBB6:00Whitmire6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Wednesday, February 09, 2022VGB/VBB6:00@ Ware Shoals56 S Greenwood Ave, Ware Shoals

VBBT: Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
VBB: Varsity Boys Basketball
VG/VGB: Varsity Girls Basketball



Middle School Boys Schedule

Monday, November 22, 20215:30Scrimm @ Blacksburg101 London St Blacksburg
Thursday, December 02, 20215:30Blacksburg6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Monday, December 06, 20215:30Chesnee805 S Alabama Ave., Chesnee
Thursday, December 09, 20215:30Campobello6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Monday, December 13, 20215:30@ Jonesville350 New Hope Church Rd., Jonesville
Thursday, December 16, 20215:30@ Landrum104 Redland Rd., Landrum
Thursday, January 06, 20225:30@ Blacksburg101 London St Blacksburg
Monday, January 10, 20225:30@ Chesnee6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Thursday, January 13, 20225:30@ Campobello250 Fagan Avenue, Campobello
Thursday, January 20, 20225:30Jonesville6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg
Monday, January 24, 20225:30Landrum6655 Pottery Rd, Spartanburg