Skip to main content
X

Grizzly Soccer

Soccer


Head Coach:  Jennifer Phillips:  [email protected]

                 

Assistant Coaches:  Ryan De Leon and Tim Boeckstaens       


2022 Soccer Schedule

Tuesday, March 01, 2022JVSC5:30@ Spartanburg2250 E Main Street Spartanburg,
Thursday, March 03, 2022VSC5:30Dixie2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Friday, March 04, 2022VSC5:30@ SCS2211 Woodruff Rd, Simpsonville
Monday, March 07, 2022JVSC5:30@ Broome381 Cherry Hill Rd, Spartanburg
Thursday, March 10, 2022VSC5:30@ Ware Shoals56 S Greenwood Ave, Ware Shoals
Monday, March 21, 2022VSC5:30@ Dixie1 Haynes St, Due West
Tuesday, March 22, 2022JVSC5:30Byrnes2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Friday, March 25, 2022JVSC5:30Spartanburg2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Monday, March 28, 2022VSC5:30Ware Shoals2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Thursday, March 31, 2022VSC5:30@ McCormick6981 Hwy 28 S, McCormick
Thursday, April 14, 2022JVSC5:30Broome2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Tuesday, April 19, 2022JVSC5:30@ Byrnes150 East Main St. Duncan
Thursday, April 21, 2022VSC5:30McCormick2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Friday, April 22, 2022VSC5:30SCS2427 Bryant Rd, Chesnee
Tuesday, April 26, 2022VSC6:00@ Chesnee795 South Alabama Avenue