Skip to main content
X

Grizzly Wrestling

Wrestling Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach:  GB McDaniel, [email protected]
Middle School Head Coach:  Hector Contreras 
Wrestling Assistant:  Luke Rutherford
Wrestling Assistant: Jonathan Martinez




Schedule

Thursday, November 18, 2021VWR6:00@ Woodmont
Tuesday, November 23, 2021VWR6:00@ Greenwood
Wednesday, December 01, 2021VWR6:00@ Boiling Springs
Friday, December 03, 2021VWR6:00@ Irmo
Saturday, December 04, 2021MWR9:00@ Laurens
Saturday, December 11, 2021VWR9:00@ Cardinal Newman
Wednesday, December 15, 2021VWR6:00@ Whitmre
Saturday, December 18, 2021VWR9:00@ Liberty
Tuesday, December 21, 2021VWRTBA@ Woodruff
Thursday, December 23, 2021VWRTBA@ North Central
Wednesday, December 29, 2021VWRTBA@ Broome
Saturday, January 08, 2022VWR9:00@ Travelers Rest
Wednesday, January 12, 2022VWR6:00@ Southside
Saturday, January 15, 2022VWR9:00@ Spartanburg County
Tuesday, January 18, 2022VWR6:00@ Mid-Carolina
Saturday, January 22, 2022VWR9:00@ Wade Hampton
Monday, January 24, 2022VWR6:00@ Chapman
Wednesday, January 26, 2022VWR6:00@ Riverside
Thursday, January 27, 2022MWR5:00Conference Championship
Friday, January 28, 2022VWR6:00Region Championship