High Point Academy

High Point Academy News Article

HPA Board Members Sworn In

Board of Directors Election Winners:

Lateka Benson
Laverne Pertell
Josh Purser
Sarah Hock

Congratulations to Lateka Benson and Josh Purser for their re-election! A huge welcome to new members Sarah Hock and Laverne Pertell. All four were sworn in at the Board of Directors meeting on March 25, 2024. 

Ms. Benson, Mr. Purser, and newly elected board member Sarah Hock will serve two-year terms (July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026). Newly elected member Leverne Pertell will serve a one-year term (March 25, 2024 - June 30, 2025).
The complete certified election results from Election Runner are posted on our website.

Print This Article